You are here

2019-20 CEAS Executive Committee

2019-20 CEAS Executive Committee

Representatives of the East Asia centers:
Frederick Dickinson, Director, Center for East Asian Studies
Jacques deLisle, Director, Center for the Study of Contemporary China
Hyunjoon Park, Director, James Joo Jin Kim Program in Korean Studies

Representatives of the Members-in-Full:
Christopher Atwood, Professor, EALC (2nd year of term)
Jolyon Thomas, Assistant Professor, Religious Studies (interim one-year term 2019-20)
Siyen Fei, Associate Professor, History (1st year of term)

Representative of Associate Members:
Tomoharu Nishino, Assistant Director, International Relations (1st year of term)

Representative of Language Lecturers:
Tomoko Takami, Director, Japanese Language Program (1st year of term)

Representative of East Asian Librarians:
Brian Vivier, Chinese Studies Librarian, Van Pelt Libraries (2nd year of term)

To learn about CEAS leadership, membership, and elections, view the CEAS Bylaws.pdf.